With CUTERA, you get more than a system that places you at the forefront of aesthetic medicine. You also gain access to a community dedicated to helping you move forward.

A company that listens. Technologies that deliver. Customers that are equally as passionate as we are. 

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Amogh Kothare Vice President, Clinical Affairs - Cutera Inc.
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 Cutera Inc
Friday, May 31, 2019 Adriana Holy, M.D.
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 Gerald Goldberg, M.D.
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 Neil Sadick, M.D., FAAD, FAACS, FACP, FACPH
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 Kelly Stankiewicz, M.D. The Dermatology House, Naperville, IL
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 Michael Karavitis Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer - Cutera Inc.
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 Manu Aggarwal, M.D., Phlebologist Vein Care Center
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Michael Karavitis Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer - Cutera Inc.
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Michael Karavitis Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer - Cutera Inc.
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 Cutera Inc